Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Secondary Teachers

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Faculty & Staff > Secondary Teachers >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Secondary Teachers

Name Department Room E-mail  
Kari Athey Science 122 kaathey1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Rusty Bartlett Agricultural Education 131 dabartl1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Greg Conroy History 308 grconro1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Matt Dregalla Instrumental Music 119 madrega1@penderschools.org
Bri Carda History 309 brcarda1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Sean King Mathematics 307 seking1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Jennifer Davis Science 124 jedavis1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Clay Haymart English 301 clhayma1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Rhonda Heise Media Specialist 160 rhheise1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Dustin Krusemark Art 108 dukruse1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Tami Nelson High School Special Education 109 tanelso1@penderschools.org
Brandi Kolbeck Vocal Music 181 brkolbe1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Thad Nixon Guidance Counselor 200 thnixon1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Dennis Oliver Physical Education 120 deolive1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Emily Cameron English 302 emamer1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Andy Welsh Business/Technology 206 anwelsh1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Margarita Flores Spanish  202 maflore1@penderschools.org Inserted Image
Lanette VonSeggern Mathematics 305 lavonse1@penderschools.org Inserted Image

 

Back To Top